Finance Department

  • 1104 Broad Street
    PO Box 97533
    Wichita Falls, TX 76307-7533
    Phone: 940.235.1015
    Fax: 940.235.1320
     
    Mission Statement
    The mission of the WFISD Finance department is to provide adequate and timely business services to all campuses and other educational departments in the Wichita Falls Independent School District.
     
     

    Tim Sherrod

    Chief Financial Officer

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12012

    tsherrod@wfisd.net

     

    Donna Vogt

    Administrative Assistant

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12001

    dvogt@wfisd.net

     

    Denise Brown

    Director of Finance

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12012

    dmbrown@wfisd.net

      

    Sandra Brezina

    Travel Bookkeeper    

    940-235-1017 ext. 13006 

    sbrezina@wfisd.net 

    Travel/Cash Receipt Entry

     

    Wayne Toulon

    Accounting Supervisor

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12011

    Wtoulon@wfisd.net

     

    Kyle Contreras

    Accountant                                 

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12003

    kcontreras@wfisd.net

      

    Twila Boydston

    Accountant

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12009

    tboydston@wfisd.net

      

    Terri Cox

    Payroll Supervisor

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12004

    tcox@wfisd.net

     

    Mary Thomas

    Payroll Bookkeeper

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12007

    mthomas@wfisd.net

     

    Susan Willson

    Payroll Bookkeeper

    (940)235-1015 ext. 12010

    swillson@wfisd.net 

      

    Roxanne Preston

    Accounts Payable Supervisor

    (940) 235-1015 ext. 12006

    rpreston@wfisd.net

    Vendors A-G/Utilities/Food Service/Durham/Deposits/Petty Cash/TexPool

     

    Kristina Cross

    Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

    940-235-1015 ext. 12005

    kcross@wfisd.net

    Vendors H-S 

      

    Joanne Williams

    Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

    940-235-1015 ext. 12008  

    jwilliams@wfisd.net 

    Vendors T-Z