Skip To Main Content

Dyslexia Campus Specialists

District Dyslexia Coordinator

Diann Davenport   Credentials

Licensed Dyslexia Therapist

Andreia Waggoner   Credentials 
awaggoner@wfisd.net

Providers of Dyslexia Instruction (PDI)

Elementary 

Booker T Washington: Tammie Tarver  
Credentials 
ttarver@wfisd.net

Burgess: Karen Evans    
Credentials   
kaevans@wfisd.net

Crockett: Melanie Kowalick   
Credentials   
mkowalick@wfisd.net

Cunningham: Mindy Brown  
Credentials   
mbrown@wfisd.net

Fain: Barbara Burke   
Credentials   
bburke@wfisd.net

Fain: Michael Woods   
Credentials   
mlwoods@wfisd.net

Fowler: Jessica Faver  
Credentials 
jfaver@wfisd.net

Franklin: Tracy Little  
Credentials
tlittle@wfisd.net

Jefferson: Ashlei Humpert  
Credentials 
lmartischnig@wfisd.net

Milam: Melissa Schaffner
Credentials 
mschaffner@wfisd.net

Scotland Park: Stacie Watson 
Credentials
slwatson@wfisd.net

Sheppard: Cheryl Hunt
Credentials
chunt@wfisd.net

Southern Hills: to be announced
Credentials
@wfisd.net

West Foundation: Tracy Tisdale   
Credentials
ttisdale@wfisd.net

Zundy: Tina Kelman  
Credentials   
tkelman@wfisd.net

Crockett/Zundy: Jennifer Sweeney   
Credentials   
jsweeney@wfisd.net

Middle School 

McNiel: Madison Stanfill  
Credentials 
mstanfill@wfisd.net

McNiel: Maddie Mendoza  
Credentials 
mmendozar@wfisd.net

Hirschi: Donna Taylor  
Credentials 
dotaylor@wfisd.net

Barwise: Amanda Beck
Credentials 
abeck@wfisd.net

Barwise: Jennifer Zylstra  
Credentials 
jzystra@wfisd.net

Barwise: Jane Browning 
Credentials 
jbrowning@wfisd.net

Barwise: Brenda Snodgrass  
Credentials 
bsnodgrass@wfisd.net

High School 

Legacy, Memorial: Brenda Snodgrass  
Credentials 
bsnodgrass@wfisd.net