• Science McNiel
     
    Welcome to the Science Department Page

    Click here to go to the Secondary Science Page.

     
     Teacher Name    Course   email
    Lauren Allard   6th Science  
      Jillian Burt  6th Science  
    Logan Caroll   6th Science  
    Tim Bragg   7th Science  tbragg@wfisd.net
     Cheryl Nix  7th Science cnix@wfisd.net 
     Jessica Mitchell 7th Science  jmitchell@wfisd.net 
     Allison Marek 8th Science  amarek@wfisd.net 
     Mike Tayntor  8th Science mtayntor@wfisd.net 
     Amy Wenk 8th Science  awenk@wfisd.net